Team Australia an Intro Clip

Sean O’Brien the 6x Australian Formula Champion and Luke Baillie the 2012 RSX Australian Champion has joined forces to attack the 2013 PWA World Tour. We expecting some great updates from these guys throughout the season as the Cameras follow them as they travel and compete.

You can follow them on there website at

Leave a Reply